top of page
Posts:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Healthy Junk Review

YUM! I went to Disneyland for my baby brother's 13th birthday, so I was researching some vegan places down in Anaheim. Low and behold, there was Healthy Junk!

20150214_195540.jpg

I actually only took a picture of the sign-I ate the food before I thought about taking a picture! The food was really good, it just took a little while to get-which is understandable since it was so busy! I love when vegan places are busy-that means more people eating plant-based meals, so I can wait a few extra minutes.

I got the Classic Burger, the Triple Chocolate Brownie, and Green Machine smoothie.

All of it was really delicious! The customer service was really nice, as well.

The next time I go to Anaheim, I will definitely be going back to Healthy Junk!

http://www.thehealthyjunk.com/index.html#anchor-u284

bottom of page