top of page
Posts:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

House of Lashes Review

Hello beautiful people! In July I ordered the "Siren" lashes from House of Lashes (3 Pack) since I've been on the hunt for beautiful yet affordable cruelty free and vegan lashes. "House of Lashes uses 100% sterilized premium human hair (Au Naturale, Flirty, Glam Collections) and cruelty-free synthetic fibers (Premium Luxe Collection)." -From the "About Us" page-

They came in beautiful packaging as pictured above! I tried them on for my Monday night speech class back in July and I've been wearing them almost every day since! (I've been cleaning them of course :P) They are so easy to use and clean! You put some of their vegan lash adhesive (you can find that here or on Amazon) on the base, let it dry for about 30 seconds, and then apply the lash with tweezers and let it dry some more. Personally, I love using the dark adhesive since it blends in with my eyeliner really well. Wallah! Beautiful full lashes! I took some upclose pictures of them since I can't get enough of the look!

Sorry for all of the selfies, but I love the "Siren" lashes! What cruelty free and vegan fake lashes have you tried? :)

bottom of page