top of page
Posts:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

NEWS: Organix No Longer Cruelty Free!

The hair care company that was once one of my favorite bands has now turned to animal testing. They now sell in China which requires animal testing for all products. I was actually in Lucky's about two weeks ago, when I decided to use my Cruelty Cutter from the Beagle Freedom Project to scan some products. I was so surprised to see that Organix is no longer cruelty free!

Screenshot_2015-02-22-14-02-12.png

Screenshot from my phone on the Cruelty Cutter

And this is also confirmed on Peta2's website

Screenshot (126).png

So, sadly it will be going on the AVOID list :(

I will actually be writing to the company to tell them I will only buy their products once they pull out of China!

Are your favorite hair care brands cruelty free? Find out here!


bottom of page